Read Our Reviews

03/03/2018 – ks appraiser
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Dallas, GA.
Judi and her staff managed my property from 2014-2018. Afterwards Judi facilitated the sell of the property this year. I consider myself very blessed to have met such a honest and transparent person. In those 3 + years of working with Judi, never have I experienced a stressful or negative moment with her. Prior to using Judi’s company, I utilized another Management company for 6 years. It was literally a nightmare (although I should, I choose not to mention that company’s name). I lived out of state, and there was no line of communication.
I still live out of State, but I feel as though I’m right next door. Judi has a way making you feel you’re in good hands, because you are. She keeps you in the loop about everything. She has been a God sent to me. Thank you Transitions.”

1/09/2017 – zuser20150301195158761
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Midtown, Atlanta, GA.
I have worked with Judi for over 8 years in my acquisition of multiple homes. Her level of professionialism, knowledge and dependability is truly superior to any other realtor in Atlanta. One word to summarize her -is pinnacle -of perfection in real estate“.

11/08/2017 – user10151970
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hiram, GA.
As an investor, I was privileged to have Judi represent my interests in the management and selling of all my properties. Every aspect of my business dealings with Judi and her staff has been excellent. Judi is very professional, honest, highly intelligent and a skilled communicator. I often sought her advise in numerous decisions over the years which led to great outcomes.”

07/21/2016 – jenp 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Canton, GA.
Judi is all of these wonderful things and more! We are still processing how quickly our home listed and closed. Judi understood the window of opportunity in Holly Springs, anticipated needs before they arose and handled behind-the-scenes challenges with such finesse we were caught unaware. This was an emotional sale because it was our first home, and we always felt she had our best interests at heart. Thank you very much for making our sale so smooth and complete.”

03/30/2016 – anng
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Douglasville, GA.
Judi is great! She’s very helpful, responsive and patient. I would recommend her to anyone! She’s knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to help.”

02/05/2016 – ilove2dragrace
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Dallas, GA.
Judi Wilcher is THE go-to person for every residential real estate need. She made our home buying experience seem-less. We couldn’t have asked for anything extra. Give Judi and her very knowledgeable team a call today!”

09/22/2015 – user66619045
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2015 in Smyrna, GA.
I’ve worked with Judi since 2011 and find her to be knowledgeable, thorough and diligent. In addition, she is very responsive to the needs of her clients. I recommend her services without reservation.”

07/05/2015 – raptor14
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Dawsonville, GA.
Buying a property with Judi’s help was a great experience. She helped deal with all the various stakeholders in the process. She provided helpful advice when necessary to seal with problematic aspects of the transaction.”

05/08/2015 – hollywoodgrizz
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Kennesaw, GA.
Working with Judi was a great experience. She took the time to help us find the right property and took care of all the details during the buying process. Total professional and a great human being !!!”

04/30/2015 – AJD
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Dallas, GA.
Judi was awesome!! From the beginning to the end, she was extremely helpful and we closed on time. Highly recommend. She was knowledgeable and always on top of the paperwork.”

04/25/2015 – R Perry
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Dallas, GA.
Judi Wilcher is by far the best agent that we have ever had, and we give her the highest possible rating! If we had one hundred homes to sell, she would be our agent! She is not only an agent, but a true friend as well. we love her!  She was so prompt in returning our calls, and knew the answers to our questions. we have recommended her to everyone we know needing a good agent. she has helped us with three buy and sell homes.  If we ever sell the condo we now live in, she had better be available! Once you have the best, it would be difficult to settle for second best! we are among her biggest fans!”

04/15/2015 – thil60
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Powder Springs, GA.
My wife and I just bought our first home and we highly recommend Judi. She is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of buying a house. When we found our dream home, Judi guided us through writing a competitive offer and negotiating the details. From our first meeting to our closing date she was engage. Judi also rolled up her sleeves, and negotiated with the seller for weeks and got them to give us a extra $2500 towards our closing.”

03/25/2015 – Mike
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Acworth, GA.
I have bought and sold several homes and I had the best experience working with Judi. The only reason the I marked negotiation lower is because the appraiser set the price which we couldn’t change on the house I sold but, she was extremely helpful with negotiation on the home we purchased. She was a fun person to look at houses with and always gave an honest opinion about the properties. Judi has more knowledge about real estate than any of the others I have worked with in the past. If you want a very good buying experience call Judi.

03/14/2015 – Cathy R
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Dallas, GA.
Judy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always very efficient and courteous. Always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. She walked through the entire process and was with me all the way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”

03/07/2015 – msjanms
Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 in Dallas, GA.
Judi came to me very highly recommended by a neighbor. I listed my house with Judi on a Tuesday and I got a call on Thursday that we had a buyer. At the time I was out of town and we were able to negotiate and get a signed contract using my iPhone. The process was flawless thanks to Judi’s expertise. She is definitely the best choice for a realtor and extremely pleasant to work with whether buying or selling.”

10/27/2014 – user9336715
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Villa Rica, GA.
Judi Wilcher was a pleasure to work with. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for, answered all of my questions promptly, and had the closing set up to best meet my time. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great Agent.”

0/20/2014 – pikeroxy68
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Villa Rica, GA.
We have bought and sold many properties in our life, but never experienced the helpfulness, attention to detail, professional knowledge, and friendliness as Judi Wilcher exhibited for the sale of our house. She went far beyond what is expected of a Realtor. Thank you, Judi, for a job well-done!”

10/14/2014 – user3252054
Sold a home in 2014 in Home Park, Atlanta, GA 30318.
Judy is a true professional. I was surprised at how easy it was to work with her on selling my home long distance. She listened and understood what was important to me. We listed my home and closed all in less than a month!!”

07/02/2014 – khericson66
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Acworth, GA.
Judi has also helped me sell a home and a 5 acre estate lot as well as purchase a home. She is not just your average agent, but a cut above the rest. Whether she is assisting with buying or selling a home or property or the rental of a property, she will make sure that everything is taken care of in a very prompt, professional and courteous manner. Hiring Judi and her company is money well spent.”

01/05/2012 – dkhoward
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Canton, GA.
All I can say is Judi is awesome. I can’t even begin to explain what we put her through in the process of buying a new home, and selling or renting two townhomes. I was looking for a home that my elderly grandparents would be able to live in comfortably, while still having some privacy and space of my own. She showed me hundreds of homes until we found the perfect one. She was always helpful, friendly and available. Even when my grandparents changed their minds (several times) after looking at 100’s of houses, Judi was always gracious, helpful, and extremely patient and understanding of the situation. I would recommend her to everyone, and would never consider using any other agent for any real estate need I have.  Thanks Judi!!!!!!!

02/13/2011 – dlee36rn
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Dallas, GA.
Being a first time homeowner and buying a home in another state, I depended on Judi’s knowledge and expertise. She worked tirelessly to find my family’s dream home and this was not an easy task as I had limited opportunities to travel to GA to look at homes. Not only did she work with me, she showed my sister homes I wasn’t available. She was respectful of my budget and showed us several homes until we found the one that was perfect for us. Her work ethic is second to none and I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home. I can’t thank her enough for making what I thought would be an intimidating process into an enjoyable experience.”

02/09/2011 – mike779576
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Douglasville, GA.
Ms. Wilcher gained our respect immediately with her knowledge of the current marketplace and her intimate knowledge of processes that were new to us. This was our fifth home purchase, but our first experience in the type of market that exists today. We weren’t sure what we wanted but Ms. Wilcher took the time to show us many property types and was able to utilize our feedback from each to get us to our dream home. We would highly recommend Ms. Wilcher to anyone considering a real estate transaction, particularly in the unusual market presented today.”

02/08/2011 – donna2011
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Douglasville, GA.
Judi Wilcher is the most responsive and informed Real Estate Agent that my husband and I have ever worked with. With my own prior real estate experience, we are very particular about who we work with when buying a home. When we met Judi, we knew immediately that she was well informed, educated on the market and real estate practices, and a very hard working agent. Throughout the process Judi stayed engaged with us almost daily! We never waited for a call back or for her to show up at an appointment. She was on top of her game! In the end, she has become a great friend and someone we adore being around. The best of the best!!

02/08/2011 – marshup24
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Kennesaw, GA.
I’ve known Judi for years after she helped us get our current home. I would highly recommend her.”

02/08/2011 – melbatoast2
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Acworth, GA.
Judi Wilcher is who you want in your corner when going through the process of buying or selling a home. Judi was the entire package- always professional, bright, very well spoken, always accessible, very knowledgeable about real estate in her service area as well as outside of her area. She was always available for appointments and showings any time of day, any day of the week. She guided us effortlessly, answering all questions, researching all of our possibilities and presenting information that greatly facilitated our final choice. Judi was resolute and negotiated a great deal on our behalf. She always made us feel like we were her top priority. She didn’t forget us after the closing, either. We can’t say enough good things about Judi. Don’t talk to anyone else. Call Judi Wilcher.”